Are Cracker Jacks Vegan? (2023)

Cracker Jacks are a niche product that’s especially popular with baseball fans or former baseball fans, as they have always had a strong connection to baseball games.

The brand originally came into the world in the late 1800s and has steadily gained traction ever since.

Cracker Jacks are Vegan, and appear to have always been Vegan throughout the history of the company, even back in the early 1900s. Pretty much all similar types of popcorn (caramel) from other brands are also vegan-friendly.

What is the full Ingredient list of Cracker Jacks?

Sugar, Corn Syrup, Popcorn Peanuts, Molasses, Salt, Corn and/or Soybean Oil, and Soy Lecithin.

So Yes, Cracker Jack Popcorn is Vegan.

Cruelty Free Reviews

Cruelty Free Reviews

CrueltyFreeReviews serves as a digital guide and a handy manual for new vegans and experienced plant-based veterans alike. Founded back in 2018 by a group of plant-based enthusiasts, we are dedicated to a vegan lifestyle and animal rights. With our team having more than 10 years of plant-based guidance experience by now, we want to give back to the vegan community and support anyone on this journey.