Are Full Throttle Energy Drinks Vegan? (2022)

Table of Contents

Full Throttle Vegan Energy Drink

Full throttle energy drinks are a less popular energy drink that isn’t as well known, but many people (including my father) strongly prefer to their competitors.

While there’s been some controversy over whether or not their drinks are vegan, that worry boiled down to whether or not the Taurine they use is synthetic or not. Apparently it’s not.

But fear not Full Throttle lovers, most Full Throttle Energy drinks don’t have any Taurine in them!
In fact, only one flavor, the orange flavor, apparently has any taurine in it anymore.

So what flavors of Full Throttle are Vegan?

  • Original (often referred to as Citrus)
  • Blue Agave Flavored

They’ve consolidated their products down to just three, those two vegan ones and the non-vegan Orange flavor.

If those flavors aren’t to your liking I’d recommend trying one of Monster Energy Drinks flavors, as they have tons of them and they are all vegan since they use Vegan Taurine.

Get the latest posts in email!

Recent posts

Similar articles

Checkers Rallys Restaurant Vegan Menu Options

Everything Vegan at Checkers (2022)

Checkers, also known as Rally’s, has very few vegan options currently, making it impossible to really have a meal at their restaurants as a vegan.

Skinnypop popcorn snacks vegan options

What Flavors of SkinnyPop are Vegan? (2022)

Skinnypop offers many products now a days, popped popcorn, microwave popcorn bags, popcorn chips – these are the vegan-friendly flavors they offer. Recently SkinnyPop has

Get the latest posts in email!

Recent posts