What Flavors of Mountain Dew are Vegan? (2022)

Table of Contents

Mountain Dew Variety of Vegan Flavors

Mountain Dew comes in many different varieties & flavors, many of them are vegan. You can find all the flavors, including diet flavors, that are vegan here.

Mountain Dew often tries out different flavors seasonally, most of which will be included below, however if a new batch of flavors just came out I may have not come across them and updated this article in those first days. If that’s the case, please let us know about those new flavors so we can look into them and their vegan status.

With that being said, let’s get into all the vegan flavors of regular sugary Mountain Dew, Diet Mountain Dew, and their new product called Mountain Dew Kickstart. We’ll also cover their other Soda called Mountain Dew AMP.

Regular (Sugary) Mountain Dew Vegan Flavors:

  • Mountain Dew Classic Original
  • Mountain Dew Ice Lemon Lime
  • Mountain Dew Code Red
  • Mountain Dew Live Wire
  • Mountain Dew Voltage
  • Mountain Dew Liberty Blue (Reoccurring July 4th Seasonal)
  • Mountain Dew Pitch Black
  • Mountain Dew White Out
  • Major Melon Dew
  • Mountain Dew in the Glass Bottle
Personally my favorite Mountain Dew Flavor is the Voltage one, so if you haven’t tried it give it a shot. It’s available all year I believe, although currently there’s no diet version of it.

Diet Mountain Dew Vegan Flavors:

  • Mountain Dew Diet Classic Original Flavor
  • Mountain Dew Diet Code Red
  • Moutain Dew Zero Sugar
That’s all the Vegan Diet Dew Flavors, which is probably a bummer for many folks, but that’s how things currently are. Hopefully they (PepsiCo/Mountain-Dew) makes more of their regular flavors into Diet Flavors…and keep them vegan while they’re at it!

Mountain Dew Game Fuel
Vegan Flavors:

We’re currently waiting on a response from Mountain Dew’s Manufacturer (PepsiCo) on this product, as it contains potentially problematic non-vegan ingredients and we want to ensure it’s vegan or not. None of the flavors are likely to be vegan, however when we get a response we’ll confirm if it’s vegan or not.

Mountain Dew Amp Vegan Flavors:

We’re also waiting for a response to determine if these flavors are vegan or not.

Other Articles to Check Out:

Get the latest posts in email!

Recent posts

Similar articles

Papa Murphy's Vegan Options Logo

Everything Vegan at Papa Murphy’s (2022)

Papa Murphy’s has many different vegan options including two vegan crusts, five sauces, and over a dozen tasty vegetable/fruit toppings! They also have some Salad

is nutella vegan

Is Nutella Vegan? – 2022

If you haven’t heard of Nutella, you may be surprised to know that it is the world’s mostloved chocolate hazelnut spread. In fact, it is

slutty vegan menu options

The Slutty Vegan menu – 2022

Vegan or not, we all love some good junk food now and then. With veganism rising, many fast-food places have started offering plant-based options. But

Get the latest posts in email!

Recent posts