What Flavors of Hubba Bubba are Vegan? (2022)

Table of Contents

Hubba Bubba Original Bubblegum Tape

While most of us remember these Hubba Bubba Bubblegum Tape things from when we were kids, nowadays Hubba Bubba has many other flavors, and even non-tape Bubblegum.

Unfortunately not all Hubba Bubba Gums are Vegan, so check below to make sure the one you’re thinking of buying is vegan.

Hubba Bubba is made by Wrigley’s, the makers of other popular gums such as Orbit, which also has many vegan flavors.

Wrigley’s is extremely consistent in what their gums contain, so no matter where you get Hubba Bubba the below flavors should be Vegan, so if you aren’t in the USA but instead are in another country don’t worry. So long as they’re real Wrigley’s Hubba Bubba they should be Vegan.

Hubba Bubba Vegan Flavors:

hubba bubba vegan
  • Sour Blue Raspberry (Tape)
  • Tangy Tropical (Tape)
  • Original (Tape)
  • Strawberry Crush (Bar)
  • Strawberry Watermelon (Bar)

There’s only one non-vegan flavor, and that flavor is the Bubble Blast Gum (Original) flavor when in a packet, rather than in tape form. They’re packaged in a plastic bag and have little wrappings around each one of them. Actually, just click here to see what I’m talking about.

Just don’t get that one Hubba Bubba product, get either the tape or the bars that look like this.

Frequently Asked Question

Unfortunately not all Hubba Bubba Gums are Vegan, but there are some vegan-friendly flavors like the Sour Blue Raspberry, Tangy Tropical, Original, Strawberry Crush and the Strawberry Watermelon. 

Yes, the Grape flavored Hubba Bubba Tape is vegan, because it does not contain any animal by-products.

Not all of the Hubba Bubba bubble tapes are vegan, but some flavors like the Sour Blue Raspberry, Tangy Tropical, Original, Strawberry Crush, and the Strawberry Watermelon are thankfully vegan-friendly. 

Not all of the Hubba Bubba max gums are vegan, but some flavors like the Sour Blue Raspberry, Tangy Tropical, Original, Strawberry Crush, and the Strawberry Watermelon are thankfully vegan-friendly. 

Not all flavors, but some are. The vegan-friendly flavors include the Grape, the Sour Blue Raspberry, Tangy Tropical, Original, Strawberry Crush and the Strawberry Watermelon flavors.

Yes, the Strawberry flavored Hubba Bubba is vegan, because it does not contain any animal by-products. 

Get the latest posts in email!

Recent posts

Similar articles

Titanium Dioxide E171 Chemical Structure

What Is E171 and Is It Vegan? (2022)

E171 is a food additive used for colouring certain foods/candies, including gums, cake frosting, and even Daiya Cheese. Generally it’s safe to assume E171 is

Get the latest posts in email!

Recent posts