Is Tajin vegan? (2022)

Table of Contents

Tajin Logo

Tajin is arguably the national seasoning of Mexico. Few non-Hispanics seem to even know that it exists, and truthfully I pity them, as after trying this seasoning recently I must say it’s quite tasty!

Tajin seasoning is made out of just a few ingredients: Chile peppers, salt, and dehydrated lime juice. All of those ingredients are, well, plants. So YES Tajin is Vegan!

Tajin also makes a few sauces, but much like their powder seasoning they’re all vegan as well and contain just a few ingredients in them and none of the preservatives many other salsa makers use.

Get the latest posts in email!

Recent posts

Similar articles

Togos Vegan Menu Options Logo

Everything Vegan at Togo’s (2022)

Togo’s isn’t particularly vegan-friendly compared to other sandwich shops, but they aren’t really much less vegan-friendly. Us vegans can easily make an alright meal at

Get the latest posts in email!

Recent posts