Everything Vegan at Maggiano’s Restaurant (2022)

Table of Contents

Maggiano's Little Italy Vegan Options Logo

Maggino’s has pretty good vegan options, including multiple types of pastas and sauces, salads, breads, and multiple delicious vegetable sides to choose from.

To put it simply, if you’re a vegan like me you’ll have no trouble eating a good satisfying meal at Maggiano’s, as there’s plenty of tasty complete meals to choose from.

Vegan Pastas & Sauces at Maggiano's:

  • Regular-Wheat Spaghetti w/Marinara
  • Whole-Wheat Spaghetti w/Marinara
  • Gluten-Free Spaghetti w/Marinara
  • Ziti Noodles w/Marinara
  • Mediterranean Spaghetti
  • Tomato Ragu Sauce
Maggiano’s also has the above-listed options in kids-sizes, so if you have a little-one, or simply want a smaller pasta serving, you can order one of them, or a side of spaghetti (listed below) to go with a salad, or if you simply aren’t very hungry.
You can also replace the Mariana Sauce on any of the spaghetti options with Ragu Sauce, which is apparently vegan according to what Maggiano’s told me directly. Kinda odd as usually Ragu has meat in it, but hey, I’m not complaining!

Vegan Salad Options at Maggiano's:

  • Italian Tossed Salad (Without Cheese or Croutons)
  • House Dressing
  • Italian Vinaigrette
Nothing special when it comes to Maggiano’s Salad options, but hey, they have a few vegan-friendly options and if you want a salad you can have one.

Vegan Sides at Maggiano's:

  • Fresh Grilled Asparagus (without Cheese)
  • Roasted Garlic Broccoli
  • Spaghetti Marinara
  • Ciabatta Table Rolls

The sides may seem quite basic, but trust me — they’re extremely tasty. The seasoning and method of cooking Maggiano’s uses for their veggie sides makes them phenomenal regardless of their relatively simplicity and few vegan-options.

Vegan Desserts at Maggiano's:

  • None

Maggiano’s doesn’t have any vegan-friendly options when it comes to desserts. They don’t really have any “dessert-replacements” such as good fruit all the time, so really you’re out of luck when it comes to a sweet-ending to your meal other than a tasty drink of sorts.

Other Articles to Check Out:

Get the latest posts in email!

Recent posts

Similar articles

Vegan/Vegetarian Fruit Roll Ups

Are Fruit Roll Ups Vegan? (2022)

Fruit roll ups are made by the same company that makes Gushers, Betty Crocker, which is owned by General Mills, and while they have quite

is nutella vegan

Is Nutella Vegan? – 2022

If you haven’t heard of Nutella, you may be surprised to know that it is the world’s mostloved chocolate hazelnut spread. In fact, it is