Everything Vegan at Cinnabon (2022)

Table of Contents

Cinnabon Logo Vegan Options

Everything Vegan at Cinnabon (2022)

Cinnabon Logo Vegan Options

If you’ve landed on this article odds are you’re at a mall and wondering if Cinnamon has any tasty Vegan  Cinnamon rolls for you to devour.

Unfortunately I have to be the bearer of bad news and tell you you’re out of luck. They don’t have any vegan Cinnamon Rolls, or really any vegan pastries available currently — although there’s many organizations who continue to pressure them to add vegan-friendly options. Maybe one day we’ll get vegan-options at Cinnabon.

So What is Vegan at Cinnabon?

The only things they have that are vegan are their drinks (Coffee, Soda, Juices, lemonade) and Maple syrup. Everything else has eggs or milk, usually both.

I’d head over to Aunt Annie’s if you want a strange bread-thing at the Mall, or try your luck at the food court, as either one has far more options than Cinnabon does.

I want Cinnamon Rolls though!

Organic Vegan Cinnamon Rolls

If you’re dead-set on some Cinnamon rolls you’re going to have to wait out that craving till later.

If you aren’t interested in making them from scratch, as they can be quite difficult to make from scratch if you haven’t done it before, you can pick up some tasty just-bake ones from a lot of Grocery stores.

Annie’s has some that are super tasty in my opinion and have good icing that goes with them and can be found at most Targets, Krogers, Smith’s, or Fry’s Grocery stores.

Otherwise, believe it or not you can order cinnamon rolls to your home that are vegan, and I have to admit I’ve done it once before. I was more curious than anything, but the ones I ordered were actually really good. Being lazy and relatively cheap I usually just satisfy my craving for Cinnamon rolls with Annies, but hey it’s an option.

Frequently Asked Questions

Unfortunately, Cinnabon Delights are filled with cream cheese frosting, thus they are not considered vegan.

Just like basically all of their other products (except some of their drinks), Cinnabon Cinnamon rolls contain cream chesse, thus they are not vegan.

Cinnabon Gooey Bites are far from vegan, because they contain pasteurized milk and cream.

Nope, their frosting is made with pasteurized milk and cream, thus they are not vegan.

The Cinnabon Stix have the same issue as the majority of other Cinnabon products: their frosting is basically cream cheese. They are not vegan.

Other Articles to Check Out:

Get the latest posts in email!

Recent posts

Similar articles

E575 Chemical Structure

What Is E575 and Is It Vegan? (2022)

E575 is a food additive used for many different reasons, including controlling PH, enhancing flavor, and ensuring proper consistency. Its Vegan status is pretty clear:

Five Guys Burgers and Fries Vegan Options

Everything Vegan at Five Guys (2022)

Five Guys is one of the most popular “Burger-Chains” in America, and while they have numerous burger options none of them are currently Vegan. Hopefully

Pieology vegan logo

Pieology Vegan options in 2022

Offering a gluten-free and vegan pizza crust, plant-based sauces, loads of veggie toppings, and meat alternatives, there are many vegan options at Pieology.  Pieology has